Magnify text ASmaller print AA

Committee and contact details

President Tim Hillier
Vice-President Susan Jeffery  
Chairman Colin Ross
Secretary Jean Bowling
Treasurer David Bender
Social Secretary (visits) Joan Clark  
Show Secretary vacant  
Membership Secretary Clive Symes
Social Secretary (talks) Anne Webb  
Newsletter editor David Bender and Jean Bowling
Archivist Carol Barratt  
Web coordinator David Bender
Committee member Frances Billington  
Committee member Carol Daw  
Committee member Irene Glyn-Jones  
Committee member Liz Moulton  



Copyright © Amersham Gardening Association 2014. This page updated February 23, 2018